[Music] My People’s Choice Awards Predictions

I’m probably not going to watch the 2016 People’s Choice Awards on January 6th; however, I always take advantage of opportunities to test my music senses to see if I can predict the winners of these award shows.


  • Male Singer – Justin Bieber [Missed It]
  • Female Singer – Taylor Swift [Called It]
  • Group – One Direction [Missed It]
  • Breakout Artist – Shawn Mendes [Called It]
  • Male Country Artist – Luke Bryan [Missed It]
  • Female Country Artist – Carrie Underwood [Called It]
  • Country Group – Lady Antebellum [Called It]
  • Pop Artist – Demi Lovato [Missed It]
  • Hip-Hop Artist – Nicki Minaj [Called It]
  • R&B Artist – The Weeknd [Called It]
  • Song – “What Do You Mean?” (Justin Bieber) [Called It]
  • AlbumAmerican Beauty/American Psycho (Fall Out Boy) [Missed It]
  • Music Icon – Madonna [Called It]

 

 

